to update an existing registration / pay the registration fee click below


Registration Fees

  • Early registration (payment before January 4): 10000 CZK (~410EUR )
  • Standard registration (payment after January 4): 13000 CZK (~530EUR)
The registration fee covers the board, accommodation and the bus from Prague to the conference venue and back. There is no registration deadline, however the conference venue has a limited capacity and we advise you to register early.

Payment Instructions

We accept payments by bank transfer after your registration is processed. The instructions for the payment are sent in the email confirming your registration. Please make your payment at your earliest convenience, and ensure to cover any associated transaction fees, i.e. make sure that the full fee amount arrives to our bank account. Please make sure your institution does not send a bulk payment for multiple participants but rather separate transfers. In the case you need a different pay arrangement, please contact us via email.

Cancellation and Refunds Policy

  • before January 13: 100% refund (minus banking fees)
  • before January 28: 50% refund
  • after January 28: No refund
We will provide full refund in case of conference cancellation, restrictive travel regulations, and similar circumstances. Cancellations and refunds will be handled on a case by case basis.

Registered Participants

Name Institution Web Site
Tomasz Żuchowski Instytut Matematyczny, Uniwersytet Wroclawski
Adam Bartoš Institute of Mathematics of the Czech Academy of Sciences
David Chodounsky Institute of Mathematics CAS
Clinton Conley Dept of Mathematical Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
Michał Dybowski Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Mathematics and Information Sciences
Ido Feldman Department of Mathematics, Bar-Ilan University
Vera Fischer KGRC, University of Vienna
Davide Giacopello University of Messina
Jan Grebík Mathematics Institute, University of Warwick
Rodrigo Hernandez-Gutierrez Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Iztapalapa
Maciej Korpalski Instytut Matematyczny, Uniwersytet Wroclawski
Aleksandra Kwiatkowska University of Wrocław and University of Münster
Chris Lambie-Hanson Institute of Mathematics of the Czech Academy of Sciences
Fortunato Maesano University of Messina
Aleksandar Pavlović University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Department of Mathematics and Informatics
Assaf Rinot Department of Mathematics, Bar-Ilan University
Kamil Ryduchowski Institute of Mathematics of the Polish Academy of Sciences / Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics and Mechanics of the University of Warsaw
Roy Shalev Department of Mathematics, Bar-Ilan University
Damian Sobota Kurt Gödel Research Center
Šárka Stejskalová Department of Logic, Charles University
Dávid Uhrik Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University
Krzysztof Zakrzewski Faculty of Mathematics, University of Warsaw